Board of Directors

  • Tom Bookstaver, Chairperson
  • Gary Roettger, Vice-Chairperson
  • Vince Coleman, Treasurer
  • Margo Pigg, Secretary
  • Tony Casey, Director
  • Barb Uhls, Director
  • Amy Rhodes, Director
  • Josh Bauman, Director
  • Marsha Mertens, Director
  • Jennifer Wooldridge, Executive Director

Picture of Board Members

Back (l/r): Tom, Josh, Gary, Vince, Tony
Front (l/r): Barb, Margo, Marsha, Amy

Fourth Monday of each month (no meetings in May and December)
6:30 p.m.

JCDDRB Herculaneum Building
1615 Vine School Road
Herculaneum, Missouri